Posted in Uncategorized

Going to Uncle’s House (late post)

Imagethis is my cousin , name Prima Putra

I went to my uncle house to have fun , yeah and i don’t know what i’m doing so i’m taking a picture and this is so absurd -_-

Image

 

after i took this picture , my mother want to try too

Image

 

i take this picture but my father doesn’t know about it ._.

Image

 

so , you all know that i have 2 brothers , but this picture is just one , because the other one was sleeping in Prima’s room

Image

 

okay , this is it. the ending – i will upload my journey to WBL later ♥ 

Author:

Standing still

Leave a Reply

