Posted in Uncategorized

Going to Yogyakarta

 

Last Holiday (holiday when you going from 10th grade to 11th grade , something like that) , i went to Jogjakarta for the 3rd time in a year with my Family.

That is my dad , the person who drove the car. We went to Jogjakarta for 5 days. But , we only enjoyed Jogja for 3 days and 2 night. Because of the long distance between Malang and Jogja.

About the weather? Of course HOT -_- IDK why , my dad ever said it one time “We are the people who live in COLD city , should go vacation to HOT city.” whereas my brother and I allergic to HOT weather. Stupid isn’t it?

Are we tired of the journey? Of course we do.

see?

Long distance? Never mind. So , what about damaged roads? Oh it’s really killing me.

but , Allah SWT gave us a beautiful scenery here {}

Subhanallah {}

 

okay and i found it from nowhere when i pass a street LOL-ing

 

 

so traditional :3

 

and now , this is our first breakfast at hotel

 

after breakfast , we went to Parangtritis beach

my mother ❤

 

my father {}

 

my beloved brother c:

 

with me {}

 

and this ..

 

after took some shoot , my brother decided to try ATV

 

for the other day , i didn’t have a chance to take some pic. sorry 😦 but i took a picture when we went back to hotel and go back to Malang x)

 

 

We went back to Malang , but we didn’t pass Solo but we went to Semarang and pass Pantura toll

before we cross the Pantura toll , we have to pass a forest first

 

some farmers was working their fields

 

and this is the picture when we rest in a gas station called Candi Pas (IDK either)

 

so , this is the end of my journey to Yogya. Stay tune for my other journey , mate.

Author:

Standing still

Leave a Reply

